Unlawful Practice of Law Committee

Colleen McCulloch – Chairperson – 2018-2019 (term ending 2020)
Kara Cunningham Williams (term ending 2020)
Christopher Luttrell (term ending 2021)
Robert Kuenzel (term ending 2022)
Robert Tebay (term ending 2021)
The Honorable Robert E. Richardson (term ending 2022)
J. Zak Ritchie (term ending 2020)

Advisory Opinions

Unlawful Practice of Law Committee’s interpretation of the word “transfer” in Rule 8(f) of the Rules for Admission to the Practice of Law