County Bar Associations

Local Bar Associations
Note:  The information below represents the most accurate information the State Bar has received as of June 7, 2019

County Current President
Barbour Shawn Nines – 304-265-5761

shawn.nines.apa@gmail.com

Berkeley

Eastern Panhandle Bar Association

Suzanne Williams-McAuliffe –

304-596-2956

suzanne@swmwvlaw.com

Boone Todd Mount – 304-369-0511

tmount@shafferlaw.net

Braxton Jasmine Morton 304-765-3880

jasminemorton@gmail.com

Brooke William Watson 304-737-0881
wewalaw@aol.com
Cabell Kendra Huff 304-526-3505

Kendra.huff@nelsonmullins.com

Calhoun Erica Gunn 304-927-6161

erica.brannon.gunn@gmail.com

Clay Wayne King 304-880-8886
wayne.lawyer@gmail.com
Doddridge Brian Carr 304-684-2202

pleasantscountyprosecutor@gmail.com

Fayette Larry Harrah 304-574-4230

harrahlaw@gmail.com

Gilmer Terry Butcher 304-462-5737
butchernbutcher@frontier.net
Grant James Paul Geary.  304-257-4155

bgeary@frontiernet.net

Greenbrier Denise Pettijohn 304-646-7205

denisepettijohn@gmail.com

Hampshire John Treadway 304-897-8888

treadwaylaw@hardynet.com

Hancock Steven Recht – 304-748-5850
smr@rechtlaw.com
Hardy John Treadway 304-897-8888

treadwaylaw@hardynet.com

Harrison John R. Merinar, Jr. 304-933-8135

jack.merinar@steptoe-johnson.com

Jackson Kyle Moore – 304-372-3666
dkmlaw1@gmail.com
Jefferson

Eastern Panhandle Bar Association

Suzanne Williams-McAuliffe – 304-596-2956
suzanne@swmwvlaw.com
Kanawha Jennifer J. Hicks 681-205-8888
jhicks@babstcalland.com
Lewis Dennis Willett 304-472-2048
nannersandwillett@gmail.com
Lincoln William J. Stevens, II 304-824-5253
jackie@jstevenslaw.com
Logan Mark Hobbs 304-855-4878

hobbslaw82@frontier.com

Marion Michelle L. Minutelli 304-267-5380

mminutelli@marioncountywv.com

Marshall Adam Barney 304-845-2580

abarney@bkctandg.com

Mason Tonya Hunt 304-675-3480

hunttonya@yahoo.com

McDowell
Mercer Randall Roahrig 304-425-2116

r.roahrig@citlink.net

Mineral Angieszka (Angie) Collins 304-788-2582
angiecollinsesq@gmail.com
Mingo Tish Chafin – 304-235-2221
tishchafin@yahoo.com
Monongalia Eric M. Hayhurst 304-212-7099

eric@hayhurstlaw.com

Monroe Kelly K. Kemp – 304-647-7476

kelly.k.kemp@wv.gov

Morgan

Eastern Panhandle Bar Association

Suzanne Williams-McAuliffe – 304-596-2956
suzanne@swmwvlaw.com
Nicholas Julia R. Callaghan – 304-872-6050
julia@callaghanlawyers.com
Ohio Brann Altmeyer 304-232-6810

Brannaltmeyer@pgka.com

Pendleton John Treadway 304-897-8888

treadwaylaw@hardynet.net

Pleasants Brian Carr 304-684-2202
pleasantscountyprosecutor@gmail.com
Pocahontas Laura Finch – 304-799-7388
laurafinch@outlook.com
Preston Chaelyn Casteel 304-329-4080

ccasteel@casteelandallender.com

Putnam James B. Adkins 304-937-4919
james_b_atkins@yahoo.com
Raleigh Michael Froble 304-292-9935

froblelaw@aol.com

Randolph David Wilmoth 304-636-9425

dhw@wilmothlaw.com

Roane Erica Gunn 304-927-6161

erica.brannon.gunn@gmail.com

Ritchie Brian Carr – 304-684-2202pleasantscountyprosecutor@gmail.com
Summers Kelly K. Kemp 304-647-7476

kelly.k.kemp@wv.gov

Taylor Shawn Nines – 304-265-5761
shawn.nines.apa@gmail.com
Tucker Patrick A. Nichols 304-478-2127

patanichols@frontier.net

Tyler Justin E. Craft 304-455-8220

justincraft@frontier.com

Upshur Dennis Willett 304-472-2048

nannersandwillett@gmail.com

Wayne Alison Gerlach 304-972-9377
argesq@aol.com
Webster Jasmine Morton 304-765-3880

jasminemorton@gmail.com

Wetzel Justin E. Craft 304-455-8220

justincraft@frontier.com

Wirt Blaire Hudson 304-440-3494blairewhudson@gmail.com
Wood Blaire Hudson 304-440-3494blairewhudson@gmail.com
Wyoming Thomas Evans 304-682-8720 thevans3@frontier.com