Staff

NOTICE:  The West Virginia State Bar staff members cannot provide legal advice. If you need legal advice on a specific legal problem or are seeking advice on how to proceed in handling a legal problem please contact an attorney.

Anita R. Casey

Executive Director
Email: caseya@wvbar.org
Phone/Fax: (304) 553-7228

Sarah Hall

Finance Director
Email: halls@wvbar.org
Phone/Fax: (304) 553-7226

Kathy Henning

Executive Assistant
Email: henningk@wvbar.org
Phone/Fax: (304) 553-7225

Hope Gresham

MCLE Coordinator
Email: greshamh@wvbar.org
Phone/Fax: (304) 553-7238

Cheryl Petty Moats

Administrative Assistant  
Email: cheryl@wvbar.org
Phone/Fax: (304) 553-7229

Mike Mellace

Information Technology Director
Email: mellacem@wvbar.org
Phone/Fax: (304) 553-7223

Patricia Schoolcraft

Paralegal
Email: schoolcraftp@wvbar.org
Phone/Fax: (304) 553-7239


WV Lawyer Assistance Program Staff

Robert E. Albury, Jr., JD, LADAC,

WV Lawyer Assistance Program

Executive Director
Email: alburyr@wvjlap.org
Phone/Fax: (304) 553-7232 (confidential)

Amber Hanna, JD

WV Lawyer Assistance Program

Program Coordinator
Email: hanna@wvbar.org
Phone: 304-553-7232

Shawnette D’Arco

WV Lawyer Assistance Program

Administrative Assistant
Email: darco@wvjlap.org
Phone: 304-553-7232 (confidential)